Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
7th & 8th Boys Basketball HOME vs BCM
-
Eagle Valley Middle School, 747 E 3rd St, Eagle, CO 81631, USA
Tue, Nov 29
7th & 8th Boys Basketball AWAY @LCMS
-
Lake County Intermediate School, w 80461, 1000 W 6th St, Leadville, CO 80461, USA
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
7th & 8th Boys Basketball HOME League Tourn.
-
Eagle Valley Middle School, 747 E 3rd St, Eagle, CO 81631, USA
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts All Girls Basketball HOME vs GCMS
-
Eagle Valley Middle School, 747 E 3rd St, Eagle, CO 81631, USA
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 24